german english

The Colibri Team

Colibri bv is an engineering company specialised in the development and production of Ammonia Absorption Refrigeration Plants and Absorption Heat Pumps. Based on our vast experience in the development of industrial refrigeration equipment highly skilled engineers can assist you on any refrigeration project.

 

Juan Bassols
Industrial Engineering at the ETS in Barcelona /Spain
Doctor’s degree at the RWTH of Aachen / Germany.
Languages Spanish, German, English, Dutch

e-mail: j.bassols@colibri-bv.com

Bernd Kuckelkorn
Chemical Process Technology at the RWTH of Aachen / Germany.
Languages German, Dutch, English

e-mail: b.kuckelkorn@colibri-bv.com

Jürgen Langreck
Mechanical Engineering at the RWTH of Aachen / Germany
Languages German, English, Dutch, Spanish

e-mail: j.langreck@colibri-bv.com

Reinhard Schneider-Weyergraf
Mechanical Engineering at the RWTH of Aachen / Germany
Languages German, Dutch, English

e-mail: r.schneider@colibri-bv.com

Heiner Veelken
Mechanical Engineering at the RWTH Aachen / Germany
Languages English, Dutch, German

e-mail: h.veelken@colibri-bv.com

Tiago Bassols
Technical Telecommunication Engineering at
the University Carlos III Madrid / Spain
Languages English, Spanish, German

e-mail: t.bassols@colibri-bv.com

Andrea Zeptner-Derksen
Secretary - Associate degree in accounting
Languages German, Dutch, English

e-mail: a.zeptner@colibri-bv.com